SHPA appoints key steering committees

man and woman shaking hands
The SHPA has appointed its Steering Committees for three key workforce projects to be conducted throughout 2016. SHPA CEO, Kristin Michaels says Steering Committee members have been appointed to the previously announced Residency, Research and Redesign Projects.   “The appointment of Steering Committee members to all three projects marks an important milestone for the future

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Moree Discount Drug Store is GuildCare Pharmacy of the Month
Next 'Patient-friendly' Rotary bowel screening test to hit counters