AUSTRALIAN PHARMACEUTICAL PUBLISHING COMPANY PTY LTD

Suite 1, Level 19, Tower A
The Zenith, 821 Pacific Highway
Chatswood  NSW  2067
Australia

Switch: 02 8117 9500 | Fax: 02 8117 9511

General Enquiries: AppcoAdmin@appco.com.au

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

David Weston, CEO, APPco

Direct: 02 8117 9590 | Mobile: 0410 303 238 | Email: david.weston@appco.com.au

EDITORIAL

Chris Brooker, Editor

Direct: 02 8117 9540 | Mobile: 0412 376 859 | Email: chris.brooker@appco.com.au

 

Megan Haggan, Digital Editor

PO Box 6808, Charnwood ACT 2615

Mobile: 0422 399 858 | Email: megan.haggan@appco.com.au

 

Sheshtyn Paola, Journalist, AJP & AJP Digital

Direct: 02 8117 9542 | Mobile: 0431 931 135 | Email: sheshtyn.paola@appco.com.au

SALES

Mike Mata, Sales Consultant – Advertising, Education & Sponsorship

Direct: 02 8117 9525 | Mobile: 0478 663 079 | Email: mike.mata@appco.com.au

PRODUCTION

Tracy Duff,  Production Coordinator

Direct: 02 8117 9523 | Mobile: 0412 130 060 | Email: tracy.duff@appco.com.au