Australian Pharmaceutical Publishing Company Pty Ltd

Suite 1, Level 8, Tower A
The Zenith
821 Pacific Highway
Chatswood  NSW  2067
Australia

Switch: 02 8117 9500 | Fax: 02 8117 9511

www.appco.com.au

 

EDITORIAL

Chris Brooker, Editor

Direct: 02 8117-9540 | Mobile: 0412 376 859

E: chris.brooker@appco.com.au

 

Megan Haggan, Digital Editor

PO Box 6808, Charnwood ACT 2615

Mobile: 0422 399 858

E: megan.haggan@appco.com.au

 

Sheshtyn Paola, Journalist

Direct: 02 8117-9542 | Mobile: 0431 931 135

E: sheshtyn.paola@appco.com.au

spaola@appco.com.au

 

SALES

Mike Mata, Advertising Sales Manager

Direct: 02 8117 9525 | Mobile: 0478 663 079

E: mike.mata@appco.com.au

 

PRODUCTION

Erica Harrington, Production Manager

Direct: 02 8117 9520

E: erica.harrington@appco.com.au

 

Tracy Duff, Digital Production Co-ordinator

Mobile: 0412 130 060

E: tracy.duff@appco.com.au

 

 

Post Script / Postscript.com.au

Janet Doyle, Editor

Direct: 02 8117 9544 | Mobile: 0425 200 363

E: janet.doyle@appco.com.au

 

David Weston, Chief Executive Officer, APPco

Direct: 02 8117 9590 | Mobile: 0410 303 238

E: david.weston@appco.com.au