SHPA names its best and brightest

Dr Coombs receives his award from Prof Dooley.
Associate Professor Ian Coombes has been named the recipient of the Fred J Boyd Award at Medicines Management 2018, the 44th SHPA National Conference In awarding the prize on behalf of the Society of Hospital Pharmacists of Australia in Brisbane, outgoing President Professor Michael Dooley celebrated the influence and broad reach of Associate Professor Coombes’

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous AHPRA ‘shocked and appalled’ by GP attack on pharmacist
Next CWH accused of sexual harassment, bullying culture