AJP chats with… Winner POTY Professional Innovation, Gerald Burns Pharmacy

Winner of 2018’s Pharmacy of the Year in the Professional Innovation category is the Gerald Burns Pharmacy at Bicton in Western Australia.

This pharmacy, owned by Amanda Bryce, has set its sights on becoming Australia’s first dementia-friendly pharmacy.


Previous Health Minister Greg Hunt: APP2018 Keynote Address
Next AJP chats with... Winner POTY Business Management, Friendlies Pharmacy

NOTICE: It can sometimes take awhile for comment submissions to go through, please be patient.

No Comment

Leave a reply