Commonwealth a winner, NT gets ‘dirty ashtray’ award

The AMA/ACOSH National Tobacco Scoreboard Award this year has gone to the Commonwealth Government, for making the most progress on combating smoking over the last 12 months. Outgoing AMA president Professor Brian Owler announced the results during the AMA’s conference in Canberra over the weekend. The scoreboard allocates points to each State and Territory in

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Childhood fitness health risk indicator
Next Police seek Cooloongup pharmacy robber