2015 Innovative Pharmacist of the Year Award nominations open

QPIP team winning the Innovative Pharmacist of the Year award
Nominations are open for the 2015 Innovative Pharmacist of the Year Award, now in its fourth year. This annual award was initiated by UTS Pharmacy in 2012 in order to recognise, reward and celebrate those pharmacists who were breaking away from the traditional dispensing and supply model of practice by developing innovative new service based

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Codeine upscheduling 'unnecessary over-regulation'
Next Clinical tips: osteoporosis explained