A new leader

The Pharmaceutical Society of Australia has announced the election of Dr Amy Page FPS as president of its Victorian branch Dr Page is a consultant pharmacist and has served on the PSA Victoria branch since 2017 including as vice-president. In 2015 she was also awarded a Fellowship of the PSA. Page is recognised as a

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous The week in review
Next Reflux guidance