Advancing pharmacy education

Prof Debra Rowett has been elected as new president of the Council of Pharmacy Schools ANZ, while outgoing president Prof Peter Little is lauded for his achievements Following the 2020 Annual General Meeting on 19 November, the Council of Pharmacy Schools Australia and New Zealand (CPS) has elected Professor Debra Rowett, from the University of

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous New tool for asthma management
Next ‘No brainer’ to include pharmacy… but it’s left out