Building a research network for pharmacists

Pharmacist and University of Queensland PhD candidate, Louisa Handyside, is this year’s recipient of the Alan Grant-Taylor Memorial Scholarship The Alan Grant-Taylor Memorial Scholarship was established in 1995 and assists Higher Degree by Research candidates with financial support, so they can conduct high quality research in the field of community pharmacy practice. Associate Professor Chris

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Is pharmacy ready for the COVID vaccine?
Next Pharmacist recognised for ‘distinguished service’