Chemist Warehouse showcases its winners

Haven Moushi is Chemist Warehouse Pharmacist of the Year 2022.
Chemist Warehouse Group has held its 2022 CW Retail Awards for Excellence The awards, which now occur annually, celebrate and honour the outstanding work of the community pharmacists, interns and pharmacy assistants within the business. This was the third time they have been held. A total of 42 state/territory awards and two national awards were

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Call for action on sports pharmacy
Next Pharmacists’ seized assets to pay nearly $2m debt