Eleanna Ballis, new NAPSA president, excited about pharmacy changes

Eleanna Ballis and Sam Turner
The National Australian Pharmacy Student’s Association has elected Eleanna Ballis, from Charles Sturt University Wagga Wagga, as its new president. Ballis told the AJP that she’s looking forward to working with a streamlined NAPSA executive and helping give pharmacy students a voice in their industry. “I’m really excited to continue to be part of NAPSA

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Blooms the Chemist teams up with House with no Steps
Next Diet, exercise focus for National Diabetes Awareness Week