‘Fantastic role models.’

(L-R): Warwick Plunkett, Anna Barwick, Sandra Salter, Martin Haigh. Photo: AJP
Anna Barwick and Sandra Salter have been named the joint 2021 Innovative Pharmacists of the Year Ms Barwick is the founder of telehealth pharmacy service PharmOnline, and Dr Salter developed and piloted an active vaccine safety surveillance program for patients immunised in pharmacies. Both were chosen as joint winners of the 2021 Innovative Pharmacist of

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Sunscreens recalled
Next ‘The virus doesn’t stop because we’re tired of rolling up our sleeve.’