Leading the way

Leader of Health Destination Pharmacy wins 2016 Innovative Pharmacist of the Year Dr Alison Roberts has been named as the AstraZeneca 2016 UTS Innovative Pharmacist of the Year for her role in heading up PSAs Health Destination Pharmacy program. Dr Roberts, the Executive Director - Policy, Advocacy & Innovation of the Pharmaceutical Society of Australia,

This content is restricted. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Forum: If we could STOPP /START one patient each week?
Next Joint call to recognise role of pharmacy beyond dispensing