Outstanding leaders recognised

Pharmacist of the year, top ECP and intern for 2021 and two lifetime achievement awards announced NSW South Coast pharmacist and pharmacy owner, Linda Badewitz-Dodd, is the PSA Symbion Pharmacist of the Year for 2021. The PSA announced the Merimbula-based pharmacist as the winner during its Excellence Awards ceremony on the eve of World Pharmacists

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Looking at the market
Next Sigma sparks API bidding war