ACT pharmacist wins innovation award

Former Pharmacy of the Year winner scores UTS Innovative Pharmacist of the Year crown for patient communication platform  ACT-based pharmacy owner, Brooke Young, is celebrating the success of her Clinicomm platform, after collecting the AJP-sponsored 2022 University of Technology Sydney (UTS) Innovative Pharmacist of the Year Award. Young, who is a partner in the Pharmacy

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Fresh faces join PSA committees 
Next Could aged care re-engage pharmacists?