Pharmacy of the Year finalists announced

trophy on blue background
The Pharmacy Guild has announced the five finalist community pharmacies for this year’s Guild Pharmacy of the Year Award. The five finalists (in alphabetical order) are: Friendlies High Wycombe Perth McCarthy’s Pharmacy Orange Mt Hawthorn Community Pharmacy Perth Pharmacy 777 Nollamara Perth Samford Chemmart Pharmacy Brisbane The awards recognise excellence in pharmacy across three categories:

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous CHF lauds Labor tobacco approach, calls for similar on obesity
Next Guild moving on harm minimisation: Tambassis