Pharmacy’s shining lights

L-R: Brett Barons (Symbion), John Jackson, Ross Brown, Jacinta Johnson, Shane Jackson
Inspirational leaders of the profession honoured at PSA Excellence Awards Three leading pharmacists have been given the profession's highest individual honours at PSA18 in Sydney today. John Jackson was chosen as the 2018 Pharmacist of the Year in recognition of his years of inspirational, cutting-edge service to the profession. In its release, PSA said Mr Jackson

This content is restricted. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous 'You deserve to be paid a fair day's pay for your expertise'
Next Minister moves on MHR privacy