Pont succeeds Sansom as Council’s examinations committee chair

Australian Pharmacy Council names Professor Lisa Pont to a new role, while her research is also recognised University of Technology Sydney’s (UTS’s) Professor Lisa Pont, has been appointed as the chair of the APC’s new examinations committee, succeeding Emeritus Professor Lloyd Sansom in the role.   Associate Professor Sue Kirsa, the chair of the APC,

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous TGA acts on alleged unlawful advertising
Next CWH in ASX reverse listing?