Rising to the challenge

From left to right: James Burns (Victorian Pharmacist Medal), Laura Carfrae (Intern Pharmacist of the Year), Shefali Parekh (Early Career Pharmacist of the Year), Paul Naismith (Pharmacist of the Year), William Horsfall (Lifetime Achievement Award). Image: Supplied.
Exceptional Victorian and ACT pharmacists have been recognised in the latest round of awards presented by the PSA Paul Naismith from Victoria and Chris Lawler from the ACT have been recognised as Pharmacist of the Year by their respective state branches, alongside other award winners presented by the PSA on Thursday night. PSA Victoria Branch

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous ATAGI gives green light to child vax
Next ‘You will not see pharmacies relocated into our supermarkets.’