Sigma names its top suppliers

Bayer Australia has won the 2017 Sigma Supplier of the Year award In front of 360 guests, Sigma Healthcare’s Chief Executive Officer Mark Hooper presented Mark Sargent, General Manager of Bayer Australia and New Zealand, with the award, which recognises Bayer’s commitment to a strong partnership to mutually grow business activity, services and customer engagement.

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Codeine safety update
Next CWH 'pick and pack' formula store