Swarup Afsar wins 2015 Innovative Pharmacist of the Year

Professor Peter Booth presents and Syd Cassimaty, Head of Marketing (Respiratory) , AstraZeneca with Swarup Afsar of Pharmacy 777, 2015 Innovative Pharmacist of the year recipient. Right is Warwick Plunkett, Chair, UTS:Pharmacy National Industry Advisory Board
West Australian pharmacist, Swarup Afsar, has been voted the UTS 2015 Pharmacist of the Year for his work in mental health and the development of an innovative counselling service. Now in its fourth year, UTS hosted the ‘2015 Innovative Pharmacist of the year award’ sponsored by AztraZeneca.  Attended by 240 guests including first year UTS pharmacy

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous New plan to improve the health of indigenous Australians
Next Clinical tips: allergic drug reactions explained