The numbers are in

How much does the Pharmacy Guild chief take home... and how does this compare to other industry heads? The Australian has reported on the take-home remuneration of a number of leaders of registered organisations, from the Pharmacy Guild to the CFMEU. Documents lodged with the Registered Organisations Commission show that George Tambassis, the national president

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Sigma readies for the vaccine
Next Solving a policy enigma