An honour delayed

We speak to Rebecca Young, winner of the 2020 Pharmacy of the Year as she finally took centre stage a year later  

Rebecca Young and her staff at Capital Chemist Chisholm in the ACT won the 2020 Pharmacy of the Year award in the middle of a pandemic.

A year later, Rebecca spoke to Miranda Deakin at our APP stage to talk about the award meant, and means, and the steps it took to put her pharmacy on the road to success.


Previous Pharmacists being ‘groomed’ for drugs
Next Sharing the dignity

NOTICE: It can sometimes take awhile for comment submissions to go through, please be patient.

No Comment

Leave a reply