Tea with AJP – Day 1

Tea with AJP's Editor Chris Brooker
At the end of a packed day at APP2018, AJP Editor Chris Brooker wraps up with host Miranda Deakin - the Health Minister's announcements and the Pharmacy of the Year winners being highlights. 

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous AJP chats with... Dr Shane Jackson, President PSA
Next Clinical tips: lupus