The honours board

Pharmacy of the Year 2014: Capital Chemist Charnwood staff celebrate
2014 winners Capital Chemists Charnwood

Take a trip down memory lane by revisiting the winners of Pharmacy of the Year back to the turn of the millennium

Pharmacy of the Year: The honours board

2000     Berwick Amcal Pharmacy, Vic

2001     The Range Pharmacy, Qld

2002     Friendlies Chemist, WA

2003     Maleny Amcal, Qld

2004     Warnbro Fair Chemist, WA

2005     Morgan and Rule Pharmacy, Vic

2006     Palm Springs Pharmacy, WA

2007     Dupuy’s Pharmacy, Mt Pleasant, WA (joint)

              Robe Pharmacy, SA (joint)

2008     Terry White Chemists, Myer Centre, Brisbane, Qld

2009     Nick Logan Pharmacist Advice, Artarmon, NSW

2010     South City Chemmart, Bunbury, WA

2011     Orana Mall Pharmacy, Dubbo, NSW

2012     Cape York Guardian Pharmacy, Weipa, Qld

2013     Lim’s Pharmacy, Springvale, Vic

2014     Capital Chemist Charnwood, ACT

2015     Kimberley Pharmacy Services, WA

2016     Pharmacy 777 Nollamara, WA

2017     Lucy Walker Chemmart Goondiwindi, Qld

2018     ??????????????

Previous 'Well funded' MedAdvisor drives new initiatives
Next Could ecstasy help ease PTSD?

NOTICE: It can sometimes take awhile for comment submissions to go through, please be patient.

No Comment

Leave a reply