‘A future defined by what we do, rather than where we work.’

SHPA President Tom Simpson
SHPA President Tom Simpson.
Tom Simpson has been elected as President of the Society of Hospital Pharmacists of Australia 2018 Tasmanian Pharmacist of the Year and recipient of the 2019 SHPA Medal of Merit, Tom Simpson, was elected as the SHPA’s 2022 Annual General Meeting capped a year of growth, consolidation and new frontiers. Kate O’Hara was elected Vice

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Local pharma exec hit with record jail sentence
Next The boundaries are shifting