ACT pharmacists honoured

The ACT has honoured pharmacists in its Allied Health Excellence Awards, with one taking out the top award John Wsol, lead pharmacist for education at Calvary Public Hospital Bruce, has been named 2021 ACT Allied Health Professional of the Year award winner. The award recognises his “outstanding” contribution to education. “John is recognised for outstanding

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous The pharmacy paradigm shift
Next One on one: Zamil and Anita