Aged care pharmacist pioneer lands PSA award

The Pharmaceutical Society of Australia (PSA) Victorian branch names its 2023 Excellence Award winners, with a long-time AJP contributor among those recognised  Monash University’s Centre for Medicine Use and Safety director, Professor Simon Bell, takes the PSA Victorian branch’s Pharmacist of the Year, alongside four other award winners.  Bell was lauded for his efforts in

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous The top 10: PDL practice alerts
Next Plenty of room for CWH growth: Verrocchi