An outstanding health advocate

TWC Chief Pharmacist Brenton Hart, Rhonda White, Sarah Ding and TWC Executive GM Nick Munroe. Photo: TWC
Sarah Ding is TWC's 2022 Pharmacist of the Year TerryWhite Chemmart (TWC) has announced its 2022 Pharmacist of the Year award has gone to Sarah Ding from TWC Coffs Harbour, NSW. Ms Ding, who has been working for the pharmacy group for more than two years, was given the award at TWC's gala event on

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous I think my colleague has a substance use problem – how can I help?
Next World News Wrapup: 30 June 2022