APC announces Governing Council makeup

Four new directors are set to be appointed to the APC Governing Council One sitting director has also been reappointed, says Australian Pharmacy Council president Professor Debra Rowett. “A number of Councillors’ terms are soon to expire and therefore the Council will be undertaking a period of renewal,” Prof Rowett says. “The appointments will continue

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous ‘We mustn't continue to fear the addict’
Next Should all Australians get free flu vaccines?