APC’s new leadership team announced

The Australian Pharmacy Council (APC) has confirmed the appointment of Professor Sarah Roberts-Thomson as its new chair  Roberts-Thomson, the deputy executive dean academic at the University of Sydney’s faculty of medicine and Health, succeeds Associate Professor Sue Kirsa, who served as APC chair for the last six years.   The APC said that Kirsa will

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Pharmacy fined over Ozempic advertising
Next ‘Stop playing politics with small business’