ASMI announces 2015 Committee of Management

woman pharmacist helping a mother and her daughter

The Australian Self Medication Industry (ASMI) has revealed its 2015 Committee of Management which will drive “an ambitious advocacy program in 2015”.

The Australian Self Medication Industry (ASMI) has released the line-up for its 2015 Committee of Management, with ASMI Executive Director, Dr Deon Schoombie said the “talented and strong Committee of Management” would be “driving an ambitious advocacy program in 2015”.

“I’m greatly looking forward to working with them in the year ahead,” Dr schoombie said

The 2015 Committee of Management includes:

Mark Sargent, ASMI President; General Manager Consumer Care Australia & New Zealand, Bayer Australia Limited

Violeta Delgado, ASMI Vice President (Treasurer); Head of ANZ at Novartis Consumer Health

Paul Rose, ASMI Vice President (Secretary); General Manager ANZ at Pfizer Consumer Healthcare

Robert Barnes, Head of Consumer OTC Division, Aspen Pharmacare Australia

Brett Charlton, Director Consumer Healthcare, Sanofi Consumer Health

Vincent Cotard, Vice President/General Manager, GlaxoSmithKline Consumer Healthcare

Gaurav Jain, Regional Director ANZ, Reckitt Benckiser

James Jones, Commercial Country Manager, Takeda Pharmaceuticals Australia

Phil Lynch, Managing Director, Australia/New Zealand, Johnson & Johnson Pacific

Alan Oppenheim, Managing Director, Ego Pharmaceuticals.

Previous Greater use of community pharmacists key to more sustainable medicare
Next QUT to overhaul medical prescription training assessment

NOTICE: It can sometimes take awhile for comment submissions to go through, please be patient.

No Comment

Leave a reply