Batty to lead Council of Pharmacy Schools

43403276 - female hand casting vote at election with ballot paper at box
Curtin University’s director of pharmacy named as Council of Pharmacy Schools’ new president  Pharmacy veteran, Professor Kevin Batty has been elected as the new president of the Council of Pharmacy Schools of Australia and New Zealand (CPS).   Batty’s appointment has been welcomed by fellow West Australian, Dr Fei Sim, the national president of the

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Research Roundup
Next From 20 to zero: the Supercare backflip