Chris Freeman re-elected

The Pharmaceutical Society of Australia National Board has re-elected Associate Professor Chris Freeman as National President of the peak body for pharmacists The PSA National Board also re-appointed Board Director and Victorian Branch member Michelle Lynch, and appointed PSA board director and ACT Branch president Renae Beardmore as Vice Presidents. A/Prof Freeman, who was first

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Big change for Pharmacy of the Year
Next Clinical tips: hair loss