Debra Rowett honoured with Fred J Boyd Award

Debra Rowett.
Debra Rowett.
Adjunct Associate Professor Debra Rowett has been presented with the SHPA’s prestigious Fred J Boyd Award. “Adjunct Associate Professor Debra Rowett has been a powerful leader in Australian Pharmacy for over 30 years,” said SHPA president Professor Michael Dooley. “She is a hospital pharmacist who has interacted with an extremely wide range of health practitioners

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Hat use down, sunscreen use up
Next Health Check: are cosmetics containing Vitamin A safe during pregnancy?