Finding the innovators

Nominations can now be made for the 2018 UTS Innovative Pharmacist of the Year award This annual award recognises those in the profession who are redefining pharmacy. The recipient will receive a $5,000 grant that goes towards to the winner’s professional development. The five criteria upon which the Innovative Pharmacist of the Year award is

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous ‘The current environment does not protect clinical studies.’
Next The week in review