In the running

Pharmacy Student of the Year finalists announced The state and territory finalists for the 2022 Viatris Pharmacy Student of the Year (PSOTY) award have been selected, with the national final scheduled to take place at PSA’s national conference PSA22 in July. State finalists include:      ACT: Eden Brennen (University of Canberra)      NSW: Chloe Woodward

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Get your nominations in
Next I think my colleague has a substance use problem – how can I help?