Jeff Hughes honoured

Prof. Jeff Hughes
Prof. Jeff Hughes.
Professor Jeff Hughes has been named as the 2020 recipient of the Fred J Boyd Award Society of Hospital Pharmacists of Australia President Peter Fowler made the announcement on Wednesday, recognising Professor Hughes’ commitment to excellence in teaching, learning and innovation, and extensive accomplishments as an outstanding pharmacy practitioner, educator and researcher. Professor Hughes, who

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous E-scripts: the next stage
Next Nuance needed: opioids and harm