Kerry Fitzsimons wins SHPA Medal of Merit

A hospital pharmacist has been recognised for her outstanding leadership and contribution to medication safety in Western Australia and beyond Kerry Fitzsimons was announced on Tuesday as the recipient of the 2021 Society of Hospital Pharmacists of Australia (SHPA) Medal of Merit. Ms Fitzsimons – who is the manager of the Medicines and Technology Unit,

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous TWC celebrates million COVID-19 vaccinations
Next Wage subsidy for training