Leadership positions secured for next two years

The Australian Pharmacy Council has elected a Chair and Deputy Chair Associate Professor Sue Kirsa has been re-elected as Chair for a further two-year term, the Australian Pharmacy Council (APC) has announced, and Professor Sarah Roberts-Thomson has been elected as Deputy Chair. The decision was made at a board meeting held by the APC this

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Research Roundup
Next Guild criticised over 7CPA