Leading pharmacists honoured

NSW Pharmacist of the Year Sarah Hazell (c) with NSW PSA president Peter Carroll and vice president Krysti-Lee Rigby
Recognition given to some leading lights of pharmacy in PSA's NSW awards night Forbes pharmacist Sarah Hazell has been recognised as the NSW pharmacist of the year award at the Annual Celebration of Excellence in Pharmacy, hosted by the Pharmaceutical Society of Australia (PSA). PSA NSW Branch President Professor Peter Carroll presented the award to

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Prescription for pharmacists: planning, empathy and self-care
Next Safety measures