Medication safety contribution honoured

Wendy Ewing. Image: Monash Health.
Monash Health says it “couldn’t be prouder” that one of its leading pharmacists has been recognised for her contribution to medication safety Wendy Ewing, deputy director of pharmacy, quality, at Monash Health has been awarded the Amy McRae Award for extraordinary contribution to medication safety, at the 2023 Victorian Medicines Roundtable. Ewing was selected as

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Pharmacists leading the way with stewardship tool
Next Research Roundup