New board chair appointed

43403276 - female hand casting vote at election with ballot paper at box
The Pharmacy Board of Australia has a new chair as Bill Kelly steps down Queensland pharmacist Brett Simmonds is the new chair of the Pharmacy Board of Australia, succeeding the retiring William (Bill) Kelly. In a communique released this week, the COAG Health Council announced a series of changes to various AHPRA board membership, including

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Labor urges MHR opt-out extension
Next CM exclusion to save health costs