New faces at the top

prescription pad doctor
The Australian Medical Association has elected a new leadership team The AMA has elected a new President, Dr Omar Khorshid, and Vice President, Dr Chris Moy. The election, at the AMA’s National Conference on 1 August, follows the conclusion of the two-year term of President Dr Tony Bartone and Vice President Dr Chris Zappala. A

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous ‘Silly man’ has registration cancelled
Next Spreading the message