New NAPSA roles announced

Pharmacy students have shown passion, engagement and resilience during the pandemic, says national president The National Australian Pharmacy Students’ Association (NAPSA) has announced its newly elected Chairs for the 2021/22 term. Alumni Chair: Tamara Ali (RMIT University, Melbourne) International Pharmaceutical Students Federation (IPSF) Chair: Max Groves (Queensland University of Technology, Brisbane) Pharmacy Awareness Chair: Ellen

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous ‘Delta will be coming to your community.’
Next Smoking cessation medicine analysed in pregnant women