New president for College of Pharmacy

Treasure McGuire has been elected president of the Australian College of Pharmacy board Following the elections to appoint office-bearers for 2018-19, the executive of the College now comprises: Treasure McGuire, President; Susan Holzberger, Vice-President; Matthew Harris, director of finance; and Carolyn Clemenston. Dr McGuire is an experienced pharmacy practitioner, pharmacologist, educator and researcher, is a

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous How much do HMRs really matter?
Next How pharmacists can help solve medication errors