New team unveiled

Pharmacy student body names its full executive team for the next 12 months  The National Australian Pharmacy Students’ Association (NAPSA) has announced its newly elected committee chairs for the 2022/23 term. The student body revealed, in early July, its new board and new president, Flynn Swift, from the University of Technology - Brisbane. Now it

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Research Roundup
Next Almost 1/3 of Aussies have chronic health conditions