NSW pharmacists recognised

Dr Sarira El-den, Grahame Cox, Chelsea Felkai and Lucian Kelly. Source: PSA
Pharmacist, Intern and ECP of the Year announced, along with the Lifetime Achievement Award Lucian (Luke) Kelly is the NSW Pharmacist of the Year for 2022, the PSA’s NSW Branch announced over the weekend. Mr Kelly, President of the Newcastle Hunter Valley Pharmacists Association, was recognised for his contribution to pharmacy education, student mentoring and

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous Research Roundup
Next Pollies told: show thanks to pharmacists