Pharmacist lauded for ‘selfless sharing’

Vaughn Eaton.
Vaughn Eaton.
Vaughn Eaton has been named as the recipient of the 2020 Society of Hospital Pharmacists of Australia (SHPA) Medal of Merit The SHPA says the award recognises Mr Eaton’s outstanding recent contributions and exemplary efforts in hospital pharmacy practice in South Australia and beyond. Mr Eaton, who is the Director, SA Pharmacy of the Southern

This content is restricted to registered users only. If you have already registered on the AJP website please login below, Or you can Register for free.

Forgot Password?Why do I need to login & stay in?

Previous TWC helps out dehydrated nurses
Next ‘Jekyll and Hyde’ party pharmacist sentenced