Calling all innovators

Professor Peter Booth presents and Syd Cassimaty, Head of Marketing (Respiratory) , AstraZeneca with Swarup Afsar of Pharmacy 777, 2015 Innovative Pharmacist of the year recipient. Right is Warwick Plunkett, Chair, UTS:Pharmacy National Industry Advisory Board

AJP is supporting the 2016 UTS/AstraZeneca Innovative Pharmacist of the Year award

The AstraZeneca Innovative Pharmacist of the Year 2016 will open for nominations on Wednesday 20 July

To nominate or for more information, click here. Nominations close at 5pm on Friday 9 September.

Nominations are encouraged from individuals and teams that have embraced current challenges with intellectual rigour and curiosity to create solutions for industry, the profession or the community. Self-nominations are welcome.

The winner will receive a medal, $5000 towards further professional development and the opportunity to share their innovation with the rest of the profession at the UTS Pharmacy Dinner.

Previous Forum: Psychologists voice concerns over pharmacists providing mental health services
Next Getting to grips with colds and flu

NOTICE: It can sometimes take awhile for comment submissions to go through, please be patient.

No Comment

Leave a reply